Obsession Can Pay Off

Loyal reader Matthew Lesser sent me a link for the Sarah Palin Baby Namer. Apparently, had I been her child I would have been named Bigger Channel Palin. That just sounds naughty. Matthew would be Hen Waffle Palin. Try yours! And please leave yours in the comments below.

4 responses to “Obsession Can Pay Off

  1. Copper Catfish Palin. I think I would like you all to start calling me Copper Catfish.

  2. Pingback: Copper Catfish Palin | a question of perspective

  3. Molten Contra Palin

    I will thank you to stop making fun of my mother’s naming style, righ tnow.

  4. My goodness, Molten Contra…can’t believe *this* is the thing with which you take issue!

Leave a Reply

