Hair and Politics

I don’t trust anyone with hair that doesn’t move. Here are two recent examples that back up my position:

Stephen Harper, PM of Canada, speaking in a hail storm:

Just creepy. Even weirder in video.

And lately in the news is Illinois Governor Rod Blagojevich, and his renowned locks:

I’m telling you, it ain’t right. I know I made the argument last year that I would select my candidate for President based on the best hair, leaving Mitt Romney, John Edwards, and Chris Dodd in a dead heat. Now I think all three should watch their backs.

One response to “Hair and Politics

  1. Lol, it looks like Harper is wearing enough ‘strong hold’ hairspray there to tear apart the ozone layer all over again! Very weird…

Leave a Reply

