Always Improving

I don’t have a ton of time for knitting, so I’m always looking for ways to improve my technique. I’m looking forward to teaching myself the Norwegian Purl, where you don’t move the yarn back and forth between knit and purl stitches. I found this tutorial on the Whip Up site.

I think I’ll have to take the Tiger Woods approach to slow, consistent self-improvement to get it down – the short term returns might not be there, but the long term results will be invaluable. I hope.

Leave a Reply

