Meet You All The Way

I feel like everywhere I’ve gone in the last two weeks, Toto’s “Rosanna” has been playing on the speakers in original or Muzak form. What’s up with that? It’s so pervasive that Ellison and I even started a debate about what the strangest celebrity tribute is (urban legend is that the song is about Rosanna Arquette, but I can’t bear to be Googling a Toto song, so I have no answer). I think it’s John Hinkley trying to shoot the President, myself. I mean, that’s a pretty lame way to win a date if you ask me…. What’s the weirdest thing anyone has ever done to catch your attention? What’s the strangest pick-up story you’ve ever heard? I’d love to know….

Leave a Reply

