Cheating

Ellison asked me the other day if I was cheating on knitting with gardening. No, I replied, knitting and I have an understanding – our relationship ebbs and flows with the seasons. But I am *totally* cheating on knitting with spinning – my fiber time is going to honing my new craft.

But knitting knows it is my first love, that I will always return to it. Want to help support my primary craft relationship? Lookie here at Martha’s Vineyard Fiber Farm’s fab giveaway of a sweater’s worth of THIS:

So, if you twitter, follow ShepherdSusie – she shares adorable pictures of the new kids and lambs, info about the farm, as well as fiber-related updates. She wants to add 1,000 followers before she picks one for the giveaway, and I’m just not that patient.

Leave a Reply

