Extra Friday Treat

Since I laughed so hard I almost peed my pants when I saw this on the Martha’s Vineyard Fiber Farm blog, I thought I’d share it on this dreary Friday morning. Enjoy.

2 responses to “Extra Friday Treat

  1. You know Matt & I played this song at our wedding right? It might have been after you two had to leave though… 😦 The best part was that the recorded version of this song is so pretty that many of my older relatives didn’t even notice it was Sir Mix-a-lot. Good times, good times.

    • Funny! I don’t remember that but it may have been after we left, or it may have been that I was with the old folks thinking, “what a nice tune!”

Leave a Reply

