Personality

While we’re quizzing and ranking ourselves, here’s a personality test, related to the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator, that looks at how your rank on five scales: Openness to Experiences, Conscientiousness, Extroversion, Agreeability, and Neuroticism. I’m a O88-C64-E42-A32-N55 Big Five, and you can learn more about what that means by clicking the link. Visually, that means I rank:

I know I can be crotchety but I was sad to see I’m so disagreeable. Take the Big Five Test yourself, and feel free to share more.

Leave a Reply

