Super!

Last weekend Ellison and I got to see Alpha Dog and King, who were teaching a class near by and invited us to see them for dinner, stay over, have breakfast, and take them to the airport. Alpha Dog found a package of four super hero notebooks and gave me two: Spiderman, my first comic love, and Wolverine, my damaged hero namesake. They will go to good use – they are the perfect size for my pocket, and have perforated pages, and are generally amazing. I’m feeling especially lucky for the community I have around me, and grateful for the many incredible people in my life who are wrapping around me as big changes rock through the homestead.

2 responses to “Super!

  1. Fancy! And, I’ve not been here in a while – you’re in my reader. Dig the new skin!

Leave a Reply

