Know Your Source

I’ve had lots of occasion to work with Rhode Island’s Attorney General, and I like the guy a lot from a policy perspective. But this plaque outside the office – really, a brass plaque on a state building – is my favorite thing about him.

Sorry for the picture quality, I was walking by without my camera.

One response to “Know Your Source

  1. Hahahahaha that’s awesome! Too bad it’s a slight misquote. It’s actually “With great power there must also come great responsibility”

Leave a Reply

