Smart Direct Action

I’m done with my horrible work project, and after 8 weeks of hard work, disagreements, and drastic program changes, it’s in…. Yay! So I’ll be back blogging more regularly again. I know you’ve missed me.

Anyway, as a big fan of direct action – here’s folks in San Francisco doing direct action on workers rights with a sense of humor. It’s been on every blog in the world, but I got it in my email from Jobs With Justice, a great labor organization that I support with a monthly pledge. Because you’ve got to love actions with brass bands.

Leave a Reply

