Personal Growth

Fun times, weird symptoms, mix-tape crush, top drop. Lots of ups and downs here leaving me feeling a bit out of sorts. And it’s not so much that I’m bored with my blog as that I’m super busy and excited about other things I’m doing. I’m thinking of moving to a Monday and Thursday posting schedule. Starting next week because, yes, I know it’s Wednesday.

But I’m super excited about everything Number 19 has to offer. Last year we had just built our first beds this week, and the weather pretty much sucked until August, so I’m amazed at what’s going on already: tomatoes, peppers, zucchini, cucumbers already setting; watermelon vines starting to twine; pole beans at shoulder height; beets that will be ready to harvest in a couple of weeks. And we have an incredible shared herb bed that is lovely and fragrant and full. More photos after the jump.
Number 19

Zucchini

Zucchini



Watermelon Vine

Moon & Stars Watermelon Vine


Tiny Tomato

Tiny Tomato - a misnomer...


Hot Peppers

Hot Peppers


New Tiny Tomatoes

Yellow plum tomatoes

Leave a Reply

