Bossy

I like to tell people what to do – no big secret – and I also like to work hard. So I’m gearing up for another garden project management weekend in Hartford, with wonderful folks, delicious food, and my first chainsaw experience. We’ll be felling trees, regrading a section of yard, pruning, planting, and installing a drip irrigation system. Even better, it’s been raining for a week but this weekend is supposed to be BEAUTIFUL. I can’t hardly wait. I hear if we’re good and get our work done, there are go-carts to be raced….

And in other news, we’re less than two weeks from Ellison’s primary election. I can’t wait for life to get back to normal.

See you next week.

Bossy Bear by David Hovarth

One response to “Bossy

  1. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

