An Observation that would have Changed Your Life

I was going to write something brilliant last night and post it today. Seriously. It would have moved you to tears. It would have made you hear the angels singing. But yesterday afternoon I went to visit one of my college and coop friends (the good part of going to smarty pants school is you meet smarty pants people!), and I was having such a good time talking with her that by the time I got home I was too tired to write anything. So you’ll have to make do with this snowperson that cropped up around the corner from my house. image

Leave a Reply

