Loka Samastha Sukhino Bhavanthu

I’ve recently been deepening my study of energy in the body, how it flows and where it gets stuck in mine. I find that a little attentive breathing with a mental repetition of a mantra helps to open up the energy channels. This one, which means, “may there be peace throughout the world”, has been good for me lately. A reminder to find peace and gentleness for myself, and to offer that to the world around me. Perhaps today I need it a little more than most days.

Leave a Reply

