Whole Lotta Crazy

You cant make this shit up.  Well, actually, you can....

You can't make this shit up. Well, actually, you can....

So, if you know me, you know there’s not a lot of people I can look to to make me feel normal. But Jenny, the Blogess always makes me feel like I’ve got just a little bit of a grip on sanity.  And it’s rare to find a complete lunatic that is so well written.  You go girl.  Oh, and I totally boosted the photo of your angry trans legos for my first online mixtape.  I think it looks kinda awesome, hope you don’t mind.

Let’s review what we’ve learned today:
I’m not the craziest;
Lego needs better quality control;
You should read The Blogess

2 responses to “Whole Lotta Crazy

  1. This is either a great complimen of a terrific insult. Either way? Thank you. 🙂

  2. Both, maybe? Rest assured though that I love what you serve up.

Leave a comment